Bernie Siegel MD's Blog Posts

Sun, Feb 1 - 11:00 PM
There have been many dreams and experiences which have been personal guides for me and made me...
Fri, Dec 26 - 11:00 PM
I have written, in other places, about our Creator’s latest parable relating to us that we are...
Fri, Dec 5 - 11:00 PM
Friendship improves happiness and abates misery,  by the doubling of our joy and the dividing...
Fri, Oct 17 - 11:00 PM
Many years ago I was asked to see a young woman everyone thought had appendicitis. I didn’t agree...
Thu, Sep 11 - 11:00 PM
The difference between stumbling blocks and stepping stones  is the way one uses them. -...
Sat, Aug 2 - 11:00 PM
Love and laughter are required to build and hold our lives together. For me love makes up the...
Sun, Jul 6 - 11:00 PM
Most medical school applications of today state that the candidate for admission is interested in...
Mon, Jun 9 - 11:00 PM
What I found were “coincidences” which were connected so meaningfully that their “chance”...
Fri, May 16 - 9:00 PM
It is preoccupation with possessions, more than anything else,  that prevents us from living...
Sun, Apr 13 - 9:00 PM
Many years ago one of our children brought home a canvas he had decorated in his school art class...

Bernie Siegel MD's Comments

No comments have been posted yet.