Bernie Siegel MD's Blog Posts

Fri, Aug 21 - 11:00 PM
The present health care crisis is not just related to health care. It is a crisis related to what...
Wed, Jul 15 - 11:00 PM
Stand Tall & Proud Remember your Roots! Be Content with Your Natural Beauty Drink Plenty of...
Sun, Jun 14 - 11:00 PM
Question For Bernie Good morning Bernie, It has been many months since I have written.  I am the...
Wed, May 13 - 11:00 PM
Unfortunately doctors and health professionals, in general, do not study success. We are far more...
Wed, Apr 8 - 11:00 PM
This article is written for two groups. Number one the women who need to be educated about the...
Wed, Mar 11 - 11:00 PM
Love isn’t blind; it just only sees what matters. - William Curry What makes a lover blind?...
Sun, Feb 1 - 11:00 PM
There have been many dreams and experiences which have been personal guides for me and made me...
Fri, Dec 26 - 11:00 PM
I have written, in other places, about our Creator’s latest parable relating to us that we are...
Fri, Dec 5 - 11:00 PM
Friendship improves happiness and abates misery,  by the doubling of our joy and the dividing...
Fri, Oct 17 - 11:00 PM
Many years ago I was asked to see a young woman everyone thought had appendicitis. I didn’t agree...

Bernie Siegel MD's Comments

No comments have been posted yet.