Danielle LaPorte's Blog Posts

Wed, Feb 18 - 11:00 PM
We hold on. Because Love does that. Embracing, rocking, reserving space. Love holds, it treasures...
Thu, Jan 15 - 11:00 PM
When I was going through my divorce I was forecasting with a friend what the future might look...
Sun, Dec 14 - 11:00 PM
Be the one who blesses. Generously. Everywhere. Don’t wait to be pronounced a saint, or ordained...
Sun, Nov 16 - 11:00 PM
We do it for “love,” we do it for spirituality, we do it to polish our halos. We do it because...
Mon, Oct 13 - 11:00 PM
Chorus: The long time of loud striving the symbols of success keeping time in my head always a...
Thu, Sep 4 - 11:00 PM
From the incidental to the possibly profound, here are my tips for chicks who want to look even...
Thu, Jul 31 - 11:00 PM
I was in Mexico with a friend, we were drinking margaritas at an outdoor cafe. “A smoke would go...
Fri, Jul 4 - 11:00 PM
You can never really know the inner workings of someone else’s soul, of their journey, of their...
Wed, Jun 4 - 9:00 PM
So much of what I learned from New Age-ness was a spiritualized flavour of love that had more to...
Sun, May 11 - 9:00 PM
All the ideas, the seemingly competing goals, the various opportunities, and the compelling...

Danielle LaPorte's Comments

No comments have been posted yet.