Kate Northrup's Blog Posts

Mon, Mar 30 - 11:00 PM
I was being interviewed for a podcast last week and was asked if taking off on a road trip of ...
Thu, Feb 26 - 11:00 PM
The other day my girlfriend asked me how my audit had gone. Two of our other girlfriends are...
Wed, Jan 28 - 11:00 PM
I came downstairs to make my Bulletproof Coffee (only decaf these days), my new morning ritual,...
Thu, Dec 18 - 11:00 PM
We’re now in the sandwich space between Thanksgiving (in the US) and Christmas. Opportunities...
Fri, Nov 21 - 11:00 PM
On the one hand, there’s listening to your body, your inner wisdom, your gut feelings, your...
Thu, Oct 9 - 11:00 PM
We need each other. There’s a lot of talk in the self-actualization space about masculine energy...
Mon, Sep 1 - 11:00 PM
TAMING THE INNER FASCIST Over the weekend Mike and I had planned to spend Saturday cleaning up...
Mon, Jul 28 - 11:00 PM
As it turns out, planning a wedding is not for the faint of heart. There are the logistics....
Fri, Jun 27 - 11:00 PM
No one is ever going to read your mind. At least not really. There are things that matter. There...
Wed, May 28 - 9:00 PM
I used to have this thing where I really wanted everyone to think that I had it all together — you...

Kate Northrup's Comments

No comments have been posted yet.