Kate Northrup's Blog Posts

Sun, Jan 3 - 11:00 PM
I created a printable 2016 #MoneyLove Planner for you to download to guide you in starting...
Mon, Nov 16 - 11:00 PM
I can be just as compulsive about looking at my cell phone as the next person. But a recent trip...
Mon, Oct 19 - 11:00 PM
Our neighbor spied us working up a sweat, hands and feet covered in dirt, and inquired what we...
Fri, Sep 18 - 11:00 PM
I read a lot. I always have. If a book doesn’t pull me in within the first 50 pages or so, I...
Sun, Aug 16 - 11:00 PM
LOGISTICS CAN BE A PAIN IN THE ASS. While I sometimes find filling out paperwork oddly...
Sat, Jul 11 - 11:00 PM
The other night at birth class Mike and I learned about the reptilian brain, the mammalian brain,...
Fri, Jun 5 - 11:00 PM
There are times when it looks like nothing is going on. The fields lay fallow, and they just look...
Fri, May 1 - 11:00 PM
Fact: money gets transferred between people because one of the people has something that the other...
Mon, Mar 30 - 11:00 PM
I was being interviewed for a podcast last week and was asked if taking off on a road trip of ...
Thu, Feb 26 - 11:00 PM
The other day my girlfriend asked me how my audit had gone. Two of our other girlfriends are...

Kate Northrup's Comments

No comments have been posted yet.