Kim Anami's Blog Posts

Mon, Sep 8 - 11:00 PM
The big question I ask: Is sex a life-changing, rejuvenating, transformative and deeply...
Wed, Feb 5 - 9:00 PM
Your vaginal superpowers are many. I’ve talked about vaginas that can save lives. And vagina...
Sun, Jan 5 - 9:00 PM
Oral sex is an excellent barometer for how much you truly adore your partner. Do you want to taste...
Tue, Nov 26 - 9:00 PM
Fantasy sharing and play is a vital part of an intimate relationship. Our fantasies are roadmaps...
Thu, Oct 24 - 9:00 PM
How many times have you stopped yourself from acting on something (or someone) because you couldn’...
Wed, Sep 18 - 9:00 PM
Is your orgasm a genital sneeze? Or does it change your life?  An orgasm can be a brief, few...
Mon, Aug 12 - 9:00 PM
Going to school to study something doesn’t mean that you aren’t any good at it. I’ve been doing...
Sun, Jul 28 - 9:00 PM
You feel the stirrings of arousal. Maybe it’s watching your lover on stage delivering a key note...
Fri, Jun 28 - 9:00 PM
I recently came off of a body-and-soul-blowing weeklong retreat with a group of beautiful and...
Fri, May 31 - 9:00 PM
When I’m explaining the idea of getting over the edge in orgasm, particularly with deeper, vaginal...

Kim Anami's Comments

Thu, Jan 10 - 8:39 PM
Some ejaculate comes through the urethra, and other ejaculate within the vagina. It depends on the...
Wed, Aug 29 - 3:12 PM
I created a free video series on how to reconnect to and rev up sexual energy, even if single. You...
Wed, Aug 29 - 3:08 PM
I created a free video series on how to reconnect to and rev up sexual energy, even if single. You...
Thu, Jul 19 - 9:59 AM
Glad to hear it Leah! Everyone needs a Luscious Ladies Lounge! Kx
Thu, Jul 19 - 9:58 AM
Thanks Lissa! So glad to hear you would ask that question. I was recently lecturing at the...
Thu, Jul 19 - 9:54 AM
Well done Jeffrey! I like your extensions of the cause and symptoms. The same magic bullet will...
Wed, Jul 18 - 8:12 AM
Hi Sheena, Thank you for your support for this very troubling and worthy cause. Smiles to faces...