Laurie Erdman's Blog Posts

Mon, Apr 7 - 9:00 PM
Owning your own business is hard. You get to come face to face with your money issues, your...
Sun, Feb 23 - 9:00 PM
I am approaching the third anniversary of my coaching, training and consulting business after...
Tue, Jan 21 - 9:00 PM
It’s confession time. When I look back at my early days in the workforce, I am embarrassed by my...
Wed, Dec 25 - 9:00 PM
I confess. I was slow to adopt technology. Then like a freshman in college on a drinking binge I...
Thu, Nov 28 - 9:00 PM
Women leaders. We bring greater emotional intelligence, empathy and compassion to our work. We’ve...
Fri, Oct 25 - 9:00 PM
I’ve always admired the leaders of get it done, change the world companies like Apple, Zappos and...
Fri, Sep 20 - 9:00 PM
We've all been there. Having a great day. Checking things off the to do list. Then boom! You hit a...
Mon, Aug 19 - 9:00 PM
It’s 8 pm. You are exhausted. You haven’t had a home cooked meal in months. You haven’t gotten...
Mon, Jul 22 - 9:00 PM
Let’s lighten things up here. The last few weeks I’ve been talking about burnout and recovering...
Fri, Jun 21 - 9:00 PM
It all started in kindergarten, or maybe it was preschool. You got a gold star when you did...

Laurie Erdman's Comments

Sun, Nov 18 - 5:48 AM
Hi Allison. Yes, its funny how it can take us so long to come back to these essential truths. And I...
Fri, Nov 18 - 8:34 AM
Thanks for sharing this Lissa. I remember you talking about him before, but the video really...
Fri, Jul 22 - 6:54 AM
I had a friend who thought I was crazy for doing everything I was doing (she has been living with...
Fri, Jul 22 - 6:26 AM
Lissa, Thank you so much for delving deep on this. I'm a huge fan of Dr. Mark Hyman who has also...
Wed, Jun 22 - 7:11 AM
Oh, I have been waiting patiently for the details. This so makes sense and feels like it captures...
Thu, Jun 16 - 3:52 AM
Awesome post ladies. This is such important stuff. Even though I am just starting my own business...
Sat, Apr 16 - 2:52 AM
I grew up in a cynical family where it seemed the only emotion that was permitted was anger. I...
Wed, Mar 23 - 1:32 PM
Remember they didn't pick you because you were doc, they picked you because you discuss health from...
Sat, Mar 19 - 8:36 AM
Melanie. So true. And something we have all struggled with. I am entering a stage in my life...
Wed, Mar 16 - 7:05 AM
Colleen, I'm so glad we could inspire you. I did a ton of research on coaching programs. I would...